Dependencias   16.853  
052695362 

Filtrar dependencias


Tipo Nombre Estensión E-Mail
Dirección Archivo 1027 archivo@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Auditoría Interna 1024 auditoria_interna@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Avalúos y Catastro 1029 avaluos@chone.gob.ec
Administración Cementerios 1065 cementerio@chone.gob.ec
Administración Centro Comercial 1063 centrocomercial@chone.gob.ec
Administración Centro de Faenamiento 1064 -
Sub-Dirección Comisaria Municipal 1069 comisaria_municipal@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Compras Públicas 1015 compras_publicas@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Comunicación Social 1013 comunicacion@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Consejo Cantonal de Derechos protecciondederecho@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Consejo Cantonal de Participación Ciudadana participacion_ciudadana@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Consejo Cantonal de Planificación consejo_cantonal_planificacion@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Consejo Cantonal de Seguridad consejo_seguridad@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Construcciones y Mantenimiento 01032 contruccion_mantenimiento@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Contabilidad 1014 contabilidad@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Control Ambiental 01009 control_ambiental@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Cultura y Patrimonio 1020 cultura_patrimonio@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Deporte y Recreación 01020 deportes@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Desarrollo Cantonal 1007 desarrollo_cantonal@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Desarrollo Económico y Turismo 1017 desarrollo_productivo@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Dispensario Médico 1041 -
Dirección Financiera 1004 financiero@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Fiscalización de Obras 01022 fiscalizacion@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Fundación Jacinta Polo 1070 -
Sub-Dirección Gestión de Desechos 1009 higiene@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Gestión de Proyectos 1030 proyectos@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Gestión de Turismo 1077 turismo@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Obras Públicas 1022 obras_publicas@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Ordenamiento Territorial 1076 ordenamiento_territorial@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Pasaje San Cayetano 1062 pasajesancayetano@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Planificación y Desarrollo Territorial 1019 planificacion@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Policia Municipal 01075 policia_municipal@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Prevención y Control 1075 prevencion_control@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Procuraduría Síndica 1073 juridico@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Recepción 152 -
Sub-Dirección Rentas Internas 1021 rentas@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Secretaría General 1003 secretaria_general@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Servicios Administrativos 1010 servicios_administrativos@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Servicios Comunitarios 1016 servicios_comunitarios@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Servicios Generales 1005 servicios_generales@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Servicios Institucionales 1023 servicios_institucionales@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Servicios Públicos 1066 servicios_publicos@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Talento Humano 1008 talentohumano@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Tecnologías de la Información 1012 tecnologias@chone.gob.ec
Administración Terminal Terrestre 1026 terminal@chone.gob.ec
Sub-Dirección Tesorería 1018 tesoreria@chone.gob.ec
Dirección Tránsito, Transporte y Seguridad Vial y Terminal Terrestre 1061 transito@chone.gob.ec
Compartir